The Greatest Fun Idea for April Fool’s Day

image

Who doesn’t love the Fool’s Day? It is the day of mischief, sweet lies, sudden news…anything can happen on this day! The onset of Spring springs scenic surprises on us. Romance is in the air, so why not, play a prank on your honey and strengthen your bond.

This is a day when we are at our naughty best. The mischievous elf within us tempts us to spread a rumour or tease or fabricate stories. And when we see someone really getting worked up about a joke, we end up saying ‘Don’t be mad, tis the April Fool’s Day’.

I have read and heard so many ideas for pranks on this day. The social media is abuzz with a variety of them. Some are hilarious, others are funny.

But here is something…that I have found really outstanding.

Now, don’t read the blog too quickly …don’t miss words..jump sentences…just to reach the sentence revealing the perfect fun idea for this day. Go slow, take some time to pause and rethink and then go ahead.

You must be wondering, what is the idea?? I don’t want to disappoint you..since you have invested your precious time into reading this. And you must be thinking by now, that there is no idea. But I must reassure you, there is an IDEA.

Just take a few deep breaths…I must break the news to you….albeit a little gently.  The idea is your presence here, my friend, my perfect April Fool! This is a small April Fool’s Blog, whoever visits here is the biggest and grandest April Fool of all times. Hahahaha. Thank you for reading and making my day. I am honoured with your presence. Before leaving do take the poll….you have a chance to get back at me:

 

 

 

 

 

Fool Me Once
Image courtesy Google

7 thoughts on “The Greatest Fun Idea for April Fool’s Day

  1. It is a very good day, April 1st. Not only is it April Fools’ Day, but the first day of my birthday month! I’m sure I’ve read that April Fools’ pranks should end at noon, or the joke is reversed, and you are the Fool. I’ll have to look that up, just to check. Who knows, I could have dreamt it! Have a great day, Shivangi. Great post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Won't you drop a comment here? :)

